Board of Trustees


Chairman of the Board - Mr. Nicholas F. Taubman
Mozart Investments

Vice Chairman - Mr. W. Heywood Fralin
CEO, Medical Facilities of America

Treasurer - Mr. John David Wine

Secretary - Mr. William J. Lemon
Martin, Hopkins & Lemon, PC

Ms. Nancy H. Agee
President and CEO, Carilion Clinic

Nicholas C. Conte
Chairman, Woods Rogers PLC

Ms. Tammy Finley
Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Advance Auto Parts

Mr. Kent S. Greenawalt
CEO, Foot Levelers, Inc.

Mr. Leon P. Harris
President/Owner, Keltech, Inc. 

Jean Hopstetter
Executive Vice President/COO, Member One Federal Credit Union

Mr. Stanard F. Lanford
Chairman, Lanford Brothers Company

Ms. Debbie Meade

Mr. Bittle Porterfield, III
President, Rice Management 

Dr. Sharon Ramey
Distinguished Scholar and Professor, Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute

Mr. Garnett Smith

Mrs. Jenny Taubman